mcc kew    
   
 
Welcome to MCC Kew
 
 
The newest member of the MCC Sporting Family
 
         
What's On @ MCC Kew
 
BAREFOOT BOWLS
Previously known as Kew Heights Sports Club, we are located on Barkers Rd, Kew.
To book your Barefoot Bowls
After a multimillion dollar refurbishment project, the club has more to offer than ever before
event please contact us on
and features ultra modern sporting and social facilities including three bowling greens,
(03) 9817 3936
six en-tout-cas tennis courts and a large two storey fully-licenced Clubhouse.  
 
Thursday Night Bistro
mcckew
Re-Commencing 30th Jan 2014
5pm Snacks 6pm Mains
Night of Stars
Club Awards Night
Saturday 5th April 2014
Latest Club News!
Find out what our teams and
members have been up to
Wishing you all a safe and happy Easter from all of us here at MCC Kew Sports Club.
Our operating hours over the Easter period are as follows

Services

Gates

Clubhouse

Bar

Thursday 17th April

Open

Normal Club Services **Bistro CLOSED

Friday 18th April (Good Friday)

Open 8am - 6pm

Closed

Closed

Saturday 19th April (Easter Saturday)

Open 8am - 6pm

Open 8am - 6pm

4pm - 6pm

Sunday 20th April (Easter Sunday)

Open 8am - 6pm

Open 8am - 6pm

Closed

Monday 21st April (Easter Monday)

Open 8am - 6pm

Open 8am - 6pm

Closed

Tuesday 22nd April

Open 8am - late

Normal Services

Wednesday 23rd April

Open 8am - late

Normal Services

Thursday 24th April

Open 8am - late

Normal Club Services **Bistro CLOSED

Friday 25th April (Anzac Day)

Open 8am - 6pm

Closed

Closed

Saturday 26th April

Open 8am - late

Normal Services Resume

           
[MORE INFO]
Proudly supported by
kewgardens
noel jones
volvo
bank
walters
bacchus
     
 
Other Links:
 
   
  Making Payments Code of Conduct  
  Preferred Suppliers Dress Code  
  Board & Committees Car Parking Policy  
397 Barkers Rd Kew VIC 3101 | info@mcckew.com.au | 03 9817 3936
previously known as Kew Heights Sports Club Inc.